The Beginning

Hi everyone
 
Okay I need to admit here at the beginning that I have always been a bit skeptical about blogging, but now it’s time to start changing myself. So I am Sakari and I currently live in Kajaani (Finland). I am officially student of ICT but I also work in the company called Documenta (trying to balance between school and work with some success). Also I am part of Microsoft Student Partner program Hymy (also the great reason why I started this blog Silmänisku) .
 
In this blog you’ll find all kinds of interesting stuff (or atleast I try to make things interesting and worth to check out Silmänisku). Mainly I could tell awful lot about Microsoft SharePoint 2007 (been working with this topic over a year), but we’ll see what stuff I gather here….  
 
About Sakarih

I am SharePoint developer/architect from Finland and my blogposts are all about SharePoint 2007/2010/2013 stuff. There might be also something else posted.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

