Passed the Microsoft exam 70-536

 

Recently I haven’t been doing much of SharePoint stuff. The main reason was the Microsoft .Net Application development course and a test (70-536). Both the course and the test was arranged here in Kajaani (the biggest thing of all), so the moving stuff was in good shape.

The exam was mine first and I was stoned when I realized that I passed it. Doing some background research about the exam gave me the feeling that I am not even near ready to take that but hard working pays off. Next I think I’ll need to start practising for 70-562 (ASP.NET 3.5). Sadly no SharePoint at the schedule now, due to arrangements here in Kajaani, I need to go by the arranged plans… Well I hope that ASP.NET will give something for me in SharePoint. Altough I have been looking forward with Silverlight…

About Sakarih

I am SharePoint developer/architect from Finland and my blogposts are all about SharePoint 2007/2010/2013 stuff. There might be also something else posted.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

