Passed the 70-573 MCTS: SharePoint 2010 Application development certification

I have been a bit silent now, but I want to say that I got my first SharePoint 2010 certification. I have been digging up stuff from SharePoint 2010 and doing some “conversion” from SP 2007 to SP2010. I’ll be posting some of my findings here and also I am now targeting to next SharePoint 2010 certification that will be 70-576.

Oh btw. my blog travelled from Live Spaces to here due to Microsoft discontinuing the Live Spaces.

About Sakarih

I am SharePoint developer/architect from Finland and my blogposts are all about SharePoint 2007/2010/2013 stuff. There might be also something else posted.
This entry was posted in SharePoint 2010. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Passed the 70-573 MCTS: SharePoint 2010 Application development certification

  1. Nandini says:

    I am looking for study material for the 70-576 certification. Can you recommend any books/sites.

    Thanks

    • sakarih says:

      Hi

      I haven’t done that certification yet. Although I can recommend the official Microsoft material (10232A Designing and Developing Microsoft SharePoint Server 2010 Applications, two books). I have few collegues who have completed this certification with only those books.

  2. vijay says:

    Hi,

    Where to buy these books 10232A Designing and Developing Microsoft SharePoint Server 2010 Applications, two books. Please let me know. THanks in advance.

    • sakarih says:

      Hi

      I am not sure can these books to be bought without attending to official course (I myself obtained these books through the course)

Leave a Reply

